Litecoin About to Burst! - Trading from Paradise, New Zealand.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #market7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

This is my first post of hopefully many to come sharing some of my experiences as an entrepreneur in pursuit of financial freedom for my family.

I'm practically a full time crypto trader since early this year but juggle the renovations on my property and management of businesses in the mix. As its my first post i'll keep it very brief, if you work actively in the Crypto space you'll know the arrival of institutional money is imminent and the top is about to blow off. Most fears now seem to be squashed as regulators start to embrace the blockchain and I truly believe we may be stepping past a price point that we'll never see again, "this is the new bottom".

I do however struggle with the idea of buying in further at any new all time high so have been looking for entry points in what I believe are greatly undervalued blockchain projects and commodities.

There are many I'll talk about in coming posts, but to start:

Enter Litecoin, with a current market cap of almost 5B Litecoin is dwarfed by BTCs current market cap of 160B yet it shares a long history and trades shoulder to shoulder with it on some very exclusive, high volume exchanges and is massively complimentary rather than opposing to the leader. I also believe that its not just about the technology, the brand has a huge part to play in any projects success. Charlie Lee has done an excellent job of being an ambassador for the currency and I feel will continue to aid in its growth, this one is a winner and it's not too late. I conservatively project the current price ($91) will double inside the next 3 months

So like I said I'll keep my first post short and not shower you with too much info. References, imagery and video to come in the next series.

Feedback in the comments please, follow/upvote if you'd like more.

Cheers,
Chris

Sort:  

Good luck with your start on steemit. Do you use a combination of technical analysis and fundamental analysis in your trading?

Thanks mate. I certainly think it's important to consider the views of your fellow traders technical or otherwise as they represent volume, so I use it but I don't necessarily always trade against it, just tie it into the decision making process to mitigate risk, I'm primarily in macro and in the case of Litecoin, I believe its a winner because I know the bankers think its way undervalued also...

Congratulations @chrisparker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @chrisparker! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chrisparker! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61375.54
ETH 3383.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49