Why have I gone missing yesterday ? ( what a day )

in #market7 years ago (edited)

It is not necessarily the story of my life but it sure was a day worth remembering. So me, my girlfriend and my mother-in-law went to the Ribnica fair for dry stuff and pottery. I don't know if I said it correctly or if it was, in fact, a trade fair (excuse my not knowing of English) but in took place in Ribnica (Slovenia) and it's like a big market where they mostly sell dry stuff like homemade brooms and such a like. Just as soon as we stepped out of the car we got caught by rain and the first thing we bought there was an umbrella. Also, I bought a cigarette box, a Bob Marley cup and a pajama for my mom.

I loved to go back to that place in this time of the year as I haven't gotten back to it for years. The event always starts the first Sunday before the school starts. Here are a couple more photos:

()

I know I have much to learn as far as steemin' goes but I try to better myself at it as well as post things I like, things I love to do in hopes you like it too. I just wanted to thank the steemit community for being so kind and understanding. I noticed I received a down vote on my introduction post and I'm sorry if I haven't made up to my promises or expectations, so I will try to change something every day. Thank you for being here with me and cya in the next one (:
Sort:  

Who gave you downvote?

If he is a troll, well let me show him some real steem juice...

Gonna check now!


Update:

Screenshot_2.png

maybe he or she took it away... or you might saw it wrong...

Keep Steemin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66