You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hydroponics: New Life To An Old Way Of Growing

in #market7 years ago (edited)

I have some experience growing cannabis in a low pressure aeroponic system (10x less water use than hydro) but I came to the realization that there is no system that can match growing with the environment. I wonder if you looked into permaculture (bill mollsion) and biodynamics (rudolf steiner), I watched a youtube video of them growing in the desert in israel and this has been done before in arid places. I agree that there are some places you cannot grow (cold/frozen places) but for the most of the world you can work with your natural environment in a far less work/energy intensive way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86