You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHINA'S PRINTING my country currency? Isn't that a clear THREAT TO A NATION SECURITY ?

in #market6 years ago

outsourcing like this makes it likely those countries will see incremental inflation, a great reason to buy cryptocurrency instead of fiat. it's funny to see china taking America by the balls like this however, it is as mentioned in the business insider article you link a sort of symbolic blow to US sovereignty. global superpowers are shifting, an exciting time to witness

Sort:  

hi @andy94

Thank you for your kind comment. I couldn't reply earlier because of HF20. Just wanted to let you know that I had a chance to read your feedback and that I appreciate that you shared your opinion with me.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36