You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiat Money: Instrument of Legal Plunder.

in #market6 years ago (edited)

Good morning maneco64, thank you for your very important knowledge as usual, as you can see and you know, i fly the real english flag of the wyvern, not the union or papal st george, because as you rightly say those others are all ensigns of fiat control which has nothing to do with the rule of law, the wyvern is what alfred the great stood under who created the rule of law "common law" which was replaced by the cross of st george in 1066 by william the bastard! which was given to him to do so by pope alexander11 to receive his blessings! keep up the great work my friend

Sort:  

Hi Andrew, I will try to get a cushion with the flag of wyvern. Thanks for the feedback as usual. I appreciate it.

your very welcome, oh i hope a typo maneco ie, william lol :)

Sorry Andrew, I must have had William the Bastard in my mind after reading your comment. I'm very sorry!

I just bought a flag of wyvern mouse pad and a cushion too!

Brilliant! fantastic! maneco64 i look forward to seeing it in your video's my friend on no need to apologies! i actually have a brother named william, and he agrees that is namesake was a bastard! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84