Marking Myself Safe Again SteemFam!

in #markedsafe5 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-11-25 at 4.08.30 PM.png

I know you worry for my safety, sweet angelic friends. Dear ol' Lynds will always let you know when I have survived being flagged. No men in black suits have shown up at my house yet, to abduct me and take me away to the FLAGcamps.

I also have spoken to Billie (@sunnydays-r-over) she's alive and breathing too, safe and snug in her home! Wow, all these rumours about flags being violence are turning out to be false, who would have thought?

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 1.02.28 PM.png

#ForHeavenSakeKeepOnSteemin #ThereAreMoreImportantThingsThanMoney #SteemFamLove #WhosBlockchainOurBlockchain

Sort:  

we think that because we live in a violent society and because someone on Steemit was targeted. Their family was threatened and it was pretty ugly. I am not sure of the outcome after that. Some people are just too creepy to play in the sandbox with. Now watch me get flagged ...It won't be the first time the scum has infiltrated to my noble land.

I'll make sure to call and check on you later if you get flagged, to make sure you are safe Mama! <3 <3 Love you!!!!

PS: @fulltimegeek has been neutralizing everyone's flags anyways, and a lot of others have been supporting victims of this flag abuse as well.

I hope that is not sarcasm. Of course a flag will not harm me. I don't have time for such useless scum as to the likes of garbage like him. He want's to reel more and more into his low life existence. He does not even sound intelligent. An 8 year old can do better. Just waiting for the flag now.

lil beanie is 8 years old, and his Mama leaves him home alone a lot cause she plays a lot of bingo.

Welcome the flags, I have a newspaper I'm working on...

well I dont care, one way or the other. way to busy to worry about a flag. like I said I have nothing anyways, so what can a flag do..nothing

All it does, is temporarily change some numbers on a computer/phone screen. lulz.

yes. like I said. I got nothing for anyone to change

Just don't forget to change your socks. 😎

going to costco in this idiot storm. need anything?

Do they sell body armour?

now now for whom...thought you did not need any

I was thinking more like...

Screen Shot 20181129 at 10.15.23 AM.png

actually I think he needs a teddybear and a toy truck. he is not an adult oh oh. now i am a target...oh shit

flags can not harm me anyways. I got nuttin. you can not take nuttin from nuttin

Excellent news, peacetime has arrived, hopefully!

I think maybe you misunderstand hehehe <3 <3

Probably, I've only slept an hour!

AWWWW!! Heart Melts!!!

Hi @lyndsaybowes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.441 which ranks you at #614 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #7.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39