Update on Steem Markdown Giveaways

in #markdown7 years ago (edited)

I has been fun giving away FREE access to Steem Markdown (on online course I created to help Steemit users learn Markdown).

Markdown is an easy to use formatting text that allows you to format your Steemit posts.

gift-1420830_640.jpg

How has won a FREE giveaway so far?

What does it take to enter the giveaway?

One Steem Markdown course will be given away for every post I write for the month of December.

All you need to do is write an engaging comment to my post. A comment is engaging when it proves that you read the post and thoughtfully commented about the topic.

For complete details, click here.

How do winners receive a link to their FREE course?


If you won, please send me a message (@sumatranate) on discordapp.com or send an email to [email protected].

If you have already signed up for the course or are already are familiar with Markdown, then feel free to pass along your link to someone else.

Your Turn

Let's continue our conversation in the comment section.

  1. Do you like giveaways on Steemit?
  2. What motivates you to comment on a Steemit post?
  3. If you were to organize a giveaway, what would you offer to your readers?

I look forward to hearing from you.

@sumatranate


Image Source: https://pixabay.com/en/gift-jeans-fashion-pack-give-loop-1420830/

Sort:  

Glad you added email as a way to connect with you. Thanks!

@matthewdavid, you won this giveaway.

Send me an email ([email protected]) and I will send you a coupon for your first win and this one too. You can give away one or both of them!

Thank you! I've sent you an email.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76