You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Markdown Course: Giveaway Details

in #markdown7 years ago

Hey! Good to see you post again!

I haven't written many posts in the last month or so. Lots of life changes and challenges. I am here reading and commenting most days, though.

I like MarkDown, but I haven't learned all of it, just some of more common syntax. It'd be good to go through a course. I can see that value in that.

Sort:  

Hey @mattewdavid, you won!

Reach out to @sumatranate on Steemit.chat or discord and I will send you a link for the FREE course!

Thank you!

Will do. I haven't signed up for Steemit.chat yet. This is a great reason to do so. I'll connect with you there as soon as I can.

@matthewdavid, I completely understand about life changes and challenges. It is good to be back!

I learned a lot as I worked through the lessons in the course.

You are entered into the giveaway - #2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29