Markdown Steemit Cheat Sheet

in #markdown8 years ago (edited)

This is how

## I use markdown
### _It's fun !_
**bold**
*check this list:*
- item
* another item
descriptive
    *subitems work
___
~~html~~
###### lol
___
another list| 
----|
item| 
>cool, aye ?
___
Things to do today| _**done**_
---|---
make a list|ok
make someone smile|-
$$$|-
this looks weird|
<code><code>I hope this was helpful</code></code>
<code>have a nice day !</code>

This is how

I use markdown

It's fun !

bold
check this list:

  • item
  • another item
    descriptive
    • subitems work

html

lol

another list
item

cool, aye ?

Things to do todaydone
make a listok
make someone smile-
$$$-
this looks weird

I hope this was helpful
have a nice day !

Sort:  

Great post and lovely pictures of naked girls Cool! Seems I have to print it out finally ;D

Thanks for this handy sheet. Personally I prefer using html, but good to know those commands for the comments section


Things to do today:-)
make someone smileok

I'm glad
this is my favourite:
cool

Yeah!

...just wondering how far this goes.

faaaaar :)

I heard been wondering about the lists! Cheers!!

I'm looking forward to when all of this is also on the blockchain. Steem markdown code is slightly different to standard, in a couple of ways. Hell, why can't we just ditch that pesky internet and just have the steem-web!

oh yeah, my apologies. we aren't quite ready for people to host it yet. i'm working on that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43