What Donald Trump meant by "Despite the constant negative press covfefe" I think I know

in #mark7 years ago (edited)

"Despite the constant negative press "I will carry on". Trump is into cryptography, apparently.
kekjpg.jpg
So, I tried figuring out this word COVFEFE. I've been study chemistry so I see CO V Fe Fe. After searching I see I'm not the only one. Co=colbalt #27 V=Vanadium # 23 Fe=Iron # 26. So, it is 27232626. If you search that you find 2 things. Using Google search. Basically it says "Despite the constant negative press "I will carry on". OR it says "Despite the constant negative press I will use the computer and internet to carry on" what do you think. Keep reading...
The first thing you find in the "web" search results is a page that identifies the Green Toad. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/27232626

The other thing is an interesting music video about "carrying on". It’s the first video titled "Formula one singer"


This was just a fun little project this morning to see if Mr. Trump is crazy. Conspiracy alert, yes tin foil hat, but it was fun. If it wasn't intentional it is still interesting and fun to think about. Doesn't mean I think it to be true, but with critical thought you don't have to believe what you analyze.

Links above, Photos below. I know after searching the chemical numbers I saw people found the toad, but am I the first to click on the video tab? The song fits perfect to the context of his tweet. I don’t know… Fun morning task.

the-prophecy-of-kek.jpg
Untitled.jpg

Sorry for grammatical errors, I did this fast and didn't proof read. Please RESTEEM and UPVOTE, we ALL get PAID!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52