You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Lyford Actually is a Fraudster

in #mark8 years ago (edited)

Hello Mark,you need not worry, you will receive a visit from a court ordered service provider, the timing is up to my lawyer, we have a few modifications to make, it is simply a demand for repayment backed by a petition for your bankruptcy, as I have explained to you before, the bankruptcy is not really aimed at rounding up your assets although it will be a useful exercise, It is more a way of getting you under oath to answer questions & to be subjected to scrutiny from a trustee/administrator, I guess that you're expecting or contemplating a bankruptcy given that your brother is the only officer of your entity "Entrepreneur International Ltd, given the seriousness of the document it needs to be accurate, your email & text confirmations of having received the product are obviously within the file. the figures I refer in my earlier post are figures supplied by people within Banx, employees & such like and some investors of course, whatever the true figure it is excess of the $500k you refer to, your own "cash speadsheet" which you distributed laughingly called your "accounts" proves that 500k is impossibly low,

the tale about hiding goods from a bankruptcy is categorically not true, if it was there is no way that I would be inviting scrutiny on myself by pursuing you in this manner, it is a very serious offence to hide assets from a trustee as you are about to find out, including your pigeons unless you ate "speckled Jim"?
I invite you to make this allegation at the appropriate time so that your claim can be verified or rejected.

you must admit Mark, phone calls with you are not constructive, I responded to your request for a call "to sort things out"which is how you prefaced the call at the time, all I got was a madman on the phone screaming & shouting at me, verbal abuse & foul language then you told me to consider you "an enemy for life" unless I converted to EA, this wasn't going to happen.

with reference to not speaking to you, please see the above comment

as you now present it, I have gone along with having traded with you personally which is why I am proceeding against you personally, however, as a director of Banx Capital Ltd any value that you still have in that company needs to be declared, I am requesting that the company be investigated for fraud perpetrated by yourself so even if you attempt to have the entity forcibly struck off & dissolved you will not be in time to prevent this.....unless you go the voluntary liquidation route and all that it entails, something tells me that you won't do this.

I do believe that you refunded your parents the 150k that you borrowed from them, I believe that Banx investors actually funded your payment to them, a trustee has the power to reverse this deal, it is a formality,this could produce 150k for the creditors
I also believe that you do have cash secreted, there has been zero accounting & there has been a ton of cash sloshing around, all of it under your control, you could put the parent issue & the hidden funds to bed immediately by producing audited accounts.

I never thought that you would scarper, you love your kids too much for that, as a dad I understand that, I do believe that EA was a method just to temporarily massage your investors, it didn't work with me because of the way that you had behaved, I had no faith, I only began to pursue you because you defrauded me out of product & you didn't give a damn & you still don't

I object to you referring to Banx as a failed start up, do you remember all the promotional BS you pumped to get people to invest, well, here is my version of your marketing
"hey guys I have this idea, I'm capital raising right now, I need $6m, it may be a total failure & i'll spend $500k to find out, there won't be any accounts available to anyone not even HMRC, who wants in?"........., how much do you think you would have raised?

I am indifferent as to whether you are worried about my action or not, worry is not something that I am looking for, I am looking for a positive constructive response so that bankruptcy is not necessary & we settle & get on with our lives, that is all that I have ever wanted, you're the one that has driven this into the negative by your actions,behavior, & your callous indifference .

Mark, none of this is designed to waste time, I contacted your former employees & other folk to gain an understanding of what went on, your book was a great help BTW, certainly explains a lot with regard to how you work.
now then, just a thought, why don't you stop running around the bushes, drop the smoke & mirrors act & address the issues & questions at hand, in other words no more obfuscation Mark.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65