You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Lyford Actually is a Fraudster

in #mark8 years ago (edited)

thanks for your reply Mark I didn't know that you had bothered,
I was rather hoping that rather than just rattle off the tired old denials, you would get into the substance of what is at issue here, you haven't filed any accounts, there is no accountability being placed upon you & there needs to be,there are many unanswered questions as I have said from day one, if I can see that this case is a legitimate failed start up then fine, I can take the hit & would do so but it is not, you used a 16yr long friendship ( you & I) to plunder my inventory which you promptly sold & pocketed the cash, you tried to hit me again for $250k, yes I have the messages, you attempted to get Paul Okeefe to fly here to collect the products when I was slow in making the delivery, that ruse failed ,you attempted a 2nd time at $425k with live links to my products within your email, talk about suicidal mate I would be had I listened to you, you would have had me for in excess of $700k, and yet I'm the bad guy here?. all I want are answers & clarity & you deny them at every opportunity, you really should liquidate Banx Capital Ltd & file a final tax return, will you do that yes or no?, you haven't closed Banx down until you do,
I'll now respond to your reply to my initial post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65