fairy talesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mark7 years ago (edited)

___ 1 ___

Once, my brownie Markusya, has decided to go to visit relatives to Siberia. I spoke to him, put on more warmly, there winter not that here, in St. Petersburg - fall. But he at me harmful, hasn't listened, thought again I play a trick on him. And I have left, in new summer bast shoes, a shirt and track bottoms (at us in the city it is fashionable, in some areas).
In three days, he called, cried, swore, asked to send him money for a winter jacket, but unfortunately, with finance there were problems. And on the offer to come to my parents and to inform of my pink pukhovichok, he has taken offense and didn't wish to communicate with me....
I very much worried, couldn't find to myself the place as there my small, without me. And here, I was called by the three times removed grandmother, the cousin of his mother and has begun to tell where Markuska was gone......
In the first one o'clock in the morning, on the St. Petersburg time the call, from unknown number was distributed...
Being at a loss, I nevertheless have answered so late call.

  • Hallo, hallo? This is the hostess Markusi? - was heard from a tube, it was the three times removed grandmother, the cousin, the mother Markusi - I from Siberia call, from Kuzbass...
  • Hello the grandmother Stepanida - having learned a voice, I have answered - something happened? How there Mark? Where has he got to?
  • This sloven has left yesterday in the morning, with the loony and shouts that nobody loves him, and nobody cares for him. I have told that it is better with bears will live.
  • Oh the hysteric woman he, will return, also will ask that I have taken away him back so don't worry, everything will be good - on it and have said goodbye....
    Meanwhile, Markuska went on a forest thicket, through snowdrifts, something muttering to himself under a nose. And I have even not noticed how has lost somewhere the bast shoe, I have frozen terribly, I dreamed of heat, of the cozy town of the house, in a case.
  • Here now chocolate with coffee... Well isn't present, I am a proud and adult brownie, let me be looked for and asked to return!
    He went, went, and suddenly, has heard someone's crying, and the call for help can, hasn't sorted - Can it seemed? - but sounds became closer and closer. And here, having a little passed, he has seen the reason of shouts, crying and has stood with fear...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44