Zucc Gets Roasted

in #mark6 years ago

Mark Zuckerberg - I feel bad for this guy in a way He probably gets memed harder than anyone in existence, And he doesn't even know what the zucc is, the poor, sweet man (Zucc hiss) For everyone that's been following the news you've probably seen that Zucc was Summoned by the Senate to answer questions about how data is being used on Facebook how Facebook was used to influence the election And I thought that it would be a lot of fun to share these special moments with you guys So let us join this Zucc-filled romp together THE ZUCC (Zucc hiss) First moment of the day started off bright and wonderful take a look at this pic.

OH my GOD that hairline is INSANE That is just a straight out of a page of "fuck my shit up fam" top post of all time. How was it that He looks 33 and 12 all at the same time? Why does it look like his grandma Just took a scissor before he showed up the Senate, and was like "All right, little Marky. We gotta clean you up buddy." It's literally just One of these - that's all he got Next clip comes from Washington Post's Twitch channel. Why does the Washington Post have a twitch channel? What kind of crazy brave new world are we living in? "Will you be sharing with us the name of the hotel you stayed in last night?" (Zucc hiss x27) "No." "If you've messaged anybody this week, would you share with us the names of the people you've messaged?" "Senator, no, I would probably not choose to do that publicly here." "I think that maybe what this is all about Your right to privacy - " ZUCC Hiss "- the limits of your right to privacy -" ZUCC Hiss "-and how much you give away -" ZUCC Hiss " -in modern America, in the name of, quote, 'connecting people around the world.'" "Uh, no." laughter ZUCC Hiss His lawyers are all laughing in the back like, "This is just a great moment" "We're all having a good time out here" But he's actually getting zucced right now, look at how - look at the big smile on his lawyer! Did you know that Mark Zuckerberg was sitting in a booster seat? He brought a little - a little baby seat, to put under his tush, give him a little couple extra inches Take a look at this sweet little guy.

He's sitting in a booster seat. He's not even that short He's like 5' 7'' he's on the short side but not like criminally short I don't know What criminally short means we're locking up short people what if he sits in booster chairs at their company meetings? I wonder if sucked I shit where like everybody's chairs super low and he's just like Got a massive throne in their company meeting room with a booster chair The booster seat was made for that chair you can see it has grooves for the arms Which leads me to believe that somebody there offered him the booster seat.

But this is a rule of life that I hope you all live by if somebody offers you a booster seat Always always say no Because otherwise and a bunch of photo shops have spawned since you've been sitting in a booster dating here you go all I'm saying is look what happens now. You're in a fisher-price seat, and it's really not that far off from the truth Man, it does not matter if you're 4' tall Always decline the booster seat my friends. That's life advice to live by This was the most prolific meme I've seen come out of this and frankly probably the best you can see that Mark Zuckerberg has a smile algorithm and This is spooky This really feeds into a deep-seated conspiracy that there are some gears There's some oil and there's some gears going on inside that man's skull and body This is alarmingly robotic.

I have to say Zuckerberg is such a living meme that just a clip of him sipping water has somehow been viewed on on Giffy cat a million times. This is just a man sitting at a table Sipping water and putting it down But somehow Mark Zuckerberg can make that weird and wild it's like so alien the way that he drinks that like So this is what humans do with water? Then I will do this with water But for all the goofs that we've laid on him It's easy to ignore the other side the part that we're not seeing take a look at this photo That's like 100 people shoving their cameras in his face That's enough to make any man sip his water slowly and deliberately. I'll say that first Android on trial 2018 Pretty accurate it's pretty good. What can we do about ZUCC? Why does everything he do so me mobile he needs someone to teach him how to be more human? whoever built him needs to increase his human levels the face when you just wanted a faster way to rank girls by looks and ended up installing a fascist government in the Most powerful country in the world that's priceless.

That's probably way too close to the truth for Zuck's own taste there's been jokes There's been laughs But this one earnestly and seriously and soberly I present to you for your consideration I mean just look at this and tell me what you think the evidence in my opinion speaks for itself There's a lot to consider here. There's a lot to debate I'm not picking any sides. I'm not pointing out anything specifically I'm just saying look at the evidence and make up your decision for yourself. Well guys. I hope you had fun I hope you enjoyed this video, and I really hope that the ZUCC doesn't see this because he knows everything about me He's got all the dirt on me and honestly if he wanted to retaliate It would be extremely easy, so I really hope that he's got a good sense of humor, and it does not you Would probably not choose to do that publicly here ZUCC Hiss(echo)

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57