Mario’s Predicament

in #mario7 years ago

Mario's quest to save the princess becomes a little difficult as he's constantly saving the Toads instead, and being told she's "in another castle."

This idea came to me one afternoon playing the original 'Super Mario Bros.' Playing the game with an adult perspective, I never realized how annoying it was being told the princess is in another castle at the end of every castle stage. Though it resulted in you travelling through more worlds and facing new obstacles and enemies... I wondered what'd be going through Mario's head being told this repeatedly. So I decided right then and there to make fun of that, and as far as I know... Nobody's really made a Mario parody like that.

Though I had a lot of fun putting this together... This was one of the hardest animated videos I've ever done. But I'm extremely satisfied with how it all turned out, and I hope all you Mario fans enjoy watching it just as much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38