You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why does the Hemp coin hold primal importance compared to the other Marijuana coins?

in #marijuanacoin6 years ago

Thats crazy, I'm also a college student studying in Canada, Waterloo. Not sure how big the crypto community is down here but seems like you have some interesting insights on the development and advancements on cryptos and the blockchain. If your down to chat about cryptos or just how the market is moving in general, it'll be interesting talking to fellow college crypto trader or speculator . Let me know

Sort:  

Well Deuceace, the crypto community is worth billions of dollars and it surely does resolve several issues that fiat currencies are unable to tackle. I would love to chat with you and your fellow college mates with regards to cryptocurrency trading and investments, however let me warn you that these sort of trading and investments involve high level of risk and is vulnerable to manipulation by whales (holders of large number of crypto assets). Get involved only if you are ready to lose all what you invest i.e invest only as much as you could lose. This was one of my major mistakes and I have lost a few thousands of dollars initially intended to use towards my university fee payment. Also, I will soon publish my formal thesis which answers on what makes individuals invest in cryptocurrencies. This is a study and involves a data collection from within the real cyrpto market and mathematical analysis. This could also probably help you with your dissertation thesis since you are in college :). Please do share my posts and help me get more upvotes.

I appreciate your movements of pushing and sharing the true value of the blockchain & cryptocurrencies amongst peers and individuals who are aware/unaware of this upcoming takeover of blockchain technology, some say "New Internet." I realized from the beginning, this market was so volatile due the major corruption & manipulation happening amongst us where large capital investors and even large institutions have their sneaky ways of using that power of their massive capital to manipulate prices where they make ridiculous amount of profits eating from the small time trader/investors such as us. I believe it also going be why prices 10x-1000x when institutional money who truly believe in using this blockchain put billions into the market. Whats your FB? or other social media in order to get into contact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45