Sort:  

Try using 3+ grams per day for 20+ years ... I disagree, based on my personal experience ...

I had a problem, and it was marijuana, granted, I am me, and alot of people do not have the same problem as I did, but one cannot generalize by saying such things as you do, just as I cannot generalize...

(for the record, I am all for making it legal).

Weed motivates me to work more. It brings out better ways to get jobs done. I invented things from smoking. So, Don't tell me it don't motivate.

Low paid works makes me unmotivated, 100 % agree with you, thanks for share

I smoked pot for 21 yrs, I did everything stoned I ran, go to the gym , go to work high and it never put me to sleep, just made me feel good, that 's just from personal experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48