Day 38 of bloom - Lemon Skunk

in #marijuana7 years ago

Still over 2 1/2 weeks to go. Added a second layer to my trellis. This new trellis system is working great, I can easily adjust it so that I can get the buds in a better position to get more light.

The smell of these plants is so pungent, makes me want to hang out in my room more!!

IMG_0425.JPG

IMG_0426.JPG

IMG_0430.JPG

IMG_0427.JPG

Sort:  

This is probably one of my favorite set ups ive ever seen you have here. That scrog is PERFECT. You will certainly yield in excess of 1 gram per watt.

100% upvote, followed and resteemed.

Thank you, I will let you know!

Very nice! That's like a scrog setup. How long in grow? organic or syn?

These were two mothers that we vegged out for like 5 months. We are using General Hydroponics for nutes.

You ever try Nectar for the Gods?

No, I have used advanced nutrients before, but decided to try general
Hydroponics this run

Well atleast try Herculean Harvest by Nectar as a Calcium. You won't believe the strength of your plants.

I love the Lemon strains

That lemon skunk looks so delicious 😍😍

lol the UK suck about this subject. Nice ladies you have there dude!

Thank you, I'm loving these lemon, sorry you can't enjoy in your country, you would love these

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21