Final result entering the drying stage

in #marijuana6 years ago (edited)

CC95FC0A-B0A3-4499-9431-FFAA2D4FA338.png

Finally cropped out and hung to dry this is my first full grow , and just getting ready to crop out I have learned so much. In the next few weeks I will be setting up a grow tent and new light system and am excited to show you all my next steps in my growing journey. I love the support on my last few grow posts and even the help fixing my photo issue, all and all these two photos are day of hanging and a lower branch after 3 days
77538C67-A6DA-426F-BC55-D11435AC9C08.png

I know it may be nothing special to most of you guys but I literally grew this with house lights and tin foil for refraction of the light , I now have a tent and lights on route to me and am going to be going as far as PH testing my water and stuff from now on. I’ve learned a lot in such a short burst.

Thanks gang hop in the comments and let’s chat and trade ideas and tips and everything else.

Sort:  

You have recived an upvote from uptoker, A community funded community building bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37