Growing Weed - Grow 1 - Week Four Day Three

in #marijuana7 years ago

I took a ton of cuttings at did some supercropping after this. Tomorrow's picture will either show a healthy recovery - or the plants are going to take a little while to recover.

Sort:  

Beautiful canopy.
Plants are looking very healthy. What medium are you growing in? Also what strain?
Ph level must be spot on as those leaves look very healthy.

Its an ebb/flow hydro setup using airpots and coco/perlite. They are all "original kush" except for the small clone in the back which is a blue/pk.

I used a PH buffered A/B nute - so PH is rarely a problem (if it is I usually just change the water).. Weekly water changes with r/o water is a bit much for some people - but I prefer to not "chase" my PH!

they are coming along nicely! great canopy!

I did some pretty huge cuts.. it will be interesting to see how they respond.. when they do recover it should be a nice flat canopy with no lower branches..

exactly what you want in an indoor tent setup!

good work mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48