Growing Weed - Grow 1 - Week Four Day Six

in #marijuana7 years ago

These guys are spreading out nicely. All of the major cuts have healed and the plants are growing in more of a flat horizontal manner. Any additional topping at this point would add 2 weeks to the veg cycle. One more week and I will probably flip the switch. I am hoping to keep them 4' tall - so I am aiming for 20-24" in veg..

Sort:  

making bonsai weet ? :)

Im sure u know that they usually double in size once in flower. I ran into this on my first grow and had just barely enough room in my tent. Your babies look very healthy and very nice!

These guys have been topped like crazy im more worried about horizontal growth! 20-24" is my sweet spot with this particular grow (before the 2 week stretch).

I would agree there. 20 to 24" is the sweet spot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47