You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Marijuana Cryptos Have a Positive Impact?

in #marijuana6 years ago

I think these are going to blow up with legal weed in Canada this year. When I cross the US border they take my phone and search it. Last thing I want them to see is 50 purchases on my bank statement saying I bought weed from dispensaries. With this I just delete the wallet before I go to the airport. It might be legal in Canada and legal in Washington State but it's 100 percent illegal at the border. They can ban you forever just because you admit to having smoked it. You don't even need to have any on you.

Therefore I think weed crypto is going to really take off. It has some serious real world uses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44