Sort:  

Hmm, one day I would like to leave the U.S, and a place like India may be really good. I would live off of my Bitcoins and other investments (I'm a trader), and possibly this steemit account. Maybe you could write about the cost of things in India if someone were to come from the U.S with cryptocurrency and try to live inexpensively.

of course ... i live in the west part of India .. Himalaya is in north . I'm also counting on Ethereum for my early retirement payout . And in retirement this place would be definitely Heaven on earth.. I've been travelling there and trust me Expanses are on ground there . though i will try to give detailed wright up on it ..

Very cool.. I just followed your blog. Always wanted to see the Himalayas too

I also trade Ethereum, watching it carefully right now, I really believe in the project long term. Tomorrow is going to be a very interesting day! I honestly don't even know what to expect after the hard fork. But I do believe that it will most likely recover from the volatility.

Looking forward!

Actually I'm suppose to mine ETH .. right now gathering Hardware .. Hope it will zoom after year so till then i can accumulate some ... lol

Definitely cover electricity costs too for mining! I'm considering building a rig very soon to mine steem, I almost did a few months ago for Eth but wasn't completely sure that it would be profitable, should have done it anyway just as an experiment in hindsight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81