You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY I WOULD RECOMMEND NOT RIPPING OFF A DRUG DEALER – From One Who’s Been There & Done That – PART 1

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

The best part about that story isn't what got you into that situation or what resulted because of it. It's what you did afterward that's probably going to be awesome. The path you've taken since a bad part of your life scarred you without regret.

I would add that if Wisconsin had leagal weed, none of that would have happened.

Looking forward to part two, and keep inspiring us with your unique advice Brother :)

Sort:  

I still would have stole his wallet if I encountered it, so legal weed wouldn't have solved my kleptomania problem.

Thanks for the encouragement though @vegascomic. Also, I just posted about releasing a comic strip I created back in the day. I wonder if you'll enjoy that too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71