You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Cannabis Oil for Cancer Patients -- My Plan/W.I.P

in #marijuana8 years ago

Full plant is best but hemp is literally just cannabis without THC. It is very healthy & to be honest when I started my cannabis regime it was "cbd only" products and they helped my body more than regular cannabis does, but THC is special & needed for certain things so yeah but all is good and better than none! Our endocannabinoid systems need hemp products & full plant cannabis as well! I found great help in products like charolettrs web tinctures that have such skepticism its frustrating because many families could be helped if they weren't worried about these semi shady companies that ruin it for all the good cbd/hemp companies out there like my buddies at yourcbdsource.com they re just helping people! & helped me a lot before I could get full plant & I still need my cbd/hemp products along with vaping smoking and eating all forms of cannabis

Sort:  

HEMP PASTE is a good whole-plant cbd product

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55