You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the medical aspect of marijuana greater than the social aspect of marijuana?

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

Hi! Physician here. I just started steemit about a day ago and wrote my obligatory introduceyourself post which you can find here. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@valencgarcia/the-doctor-is-in-for-steemit-physician-scientist-lecturer-lifelong-learner-valentino-garcia-m-d-at-your-service I'm trying to find how I can best contribute to the community so if you guys have any suggestions please let me know. Reading your post- I think my next entry will address some questions about marijuana from a medical perspective. Stay tuned and thanks for giving me the idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64