You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEA has set a 30 Day Public Comment Period ending September 24, 2018 for the Proposed Adjustments to the Aggregate Production Quotas for Schedule I and II Controlled Substances!

in #marijuana6 years ago

OK, I see no reference to CBD but it seems they try and include any and all "extracts" of the "marihuana" plant. I was told that most commercially available CBD is extracted from normal Hemp Plants that are practically devoid of THC and therefore the CBD oils are as well. CDB has been (and still appears to be) LEGAL in most states (all 50 at one time, recently) so unless this is a new interpretation of the existing Schedule I list, it would still be. You have shown nothing that I can see to make me think "CBD is NOW ILLEGAL" when it was legal before. Still not seeing it, @cannabis-news 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61