Sweet Pink Pie

in #marijuana7 years ago

sweetpinkpie.jpg

Sweet Pink Pie

bred by Cannarado

  • Day 36 of flower 🌞🌚
  • Lineage: Sweet Pink Grapefruit x Grape Pie 🍇🍋🍊
  • Aroma so far: sweet grape citrus with a lil' tang 👃
Sort:  

This post has been blsessed with a 11.11 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.003 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Link you want Blessed with a Upvote in the Memo.

PS.
Steemian Stoner Squad Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit.

Peace in Blunts Fam

Right?! Can't wait to try this strain. Putting out a lot of frost already 😋

Looks beautiful and healthy :) Looking foward on progress, thanks for sharing #keepsteemin !

Wow! Looks text book. What kind of light you got these under ?

These are under Nanolux 1000w DE's....not a hotdog

Hahahaha! Oh man, you inspired my boyfriend to name his Fantasy Football team "Not Hotdog." We LOVE that show! That brought us back for sure.

I can't wait till the new season comes out! I love everything hbo makes. West world is the shit, and right now I'm on season 2 of GOT. It's amazing! ✌️

YESSSS! GOT is blowing my mind. I don't want it to end yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48