Mendo Breath From Sonoma County, California

in #marijuana7 years ago

mendotitle.jpg

Sonoma County
You'll find Sonoma County just above San Francisco and below the [Emerald Triangle (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Emerald_Triangle). Home to California's largest production of wine, even more so than Napa. If you ever happen to find yourself in the northern California area, I highly recommend checking out Sonoma, over Napa. Don't get me wrong, Napa has stellar wineries like, Robert Mondavi, and Opus One; as well as everyday favorites like, Cakebread Cellars. But, Sonoma has heavy hitting sleepers. Vineyards you may not have heard of, but if you were to try their wine, you'd become an instant fan. For instance, local favorites are Cline Cellars, and Petroni Vineyards. I'm thinking of making a road trip out to both Napa and Sonoma, I will certainly make a post of my trip to share with you. But as this is a weed post, let's move on, shall we?

Dirt + Air = Magic
Many locals, and some wine enthusiast will argue that wine out of Sonoma is actually better. While I feel Sonoma is more fun to visit, it's hard for me personally to choose Sonoma over Napa, cause my favorite wine is made in Napa. I'll leave that to another time though...So, it goes to show that if the wine in Sonoma is so good, the weed must be as well. And let me tell you, boyyyyyyy, is it...

I've had bud from a lot of different dispensaries around the bay area, and even some in Nevada. I've had some stellar strains, super terpy, and super tasty. I have also had the anti-pleasure of smoking some bunk ass bud that didn't belong 500 ft within a dispensary. While I am always game to try a new dispensary, I tend to stick to the same ones when it comes to my weekly cannabis purchases. My go to is still CHAI in Santa Cruz, and when it comes to an actual dispensary, that will probably never change. That being said, my weed may never come from there again. Sorry CHAI, for I have found the holy grail of bud, baby...

My lucky ass ended up befriending a grower from Sonoma County, and long ass story short, I can now get mah weed delivered to my front door in a little brown box. And this isn't just some weed, this is the frostiest, tastiest, stickiest dank I have smoked in a while. Needless to say, i'm elated. Okay, I am going to stop yapping now, and let the pictures do the talking.

I present to you MENDO BREATH (applause applause applause)
(OG Kush Breath x Mendo Montage)

mendomain.jpgmendo1.jpgmendo2.jpgmendo3.jpgmendo4.jpg
mendo5.jpgmendo6.jpgmendo8.jpgmendoa.jpg

Well folks, I have some bud to enjoy. If you guys could see the smile on my face right now as I sniff the bag of Mendo. I'm gonna go sesh and dance the night away. Thanks to the Tuck clan as always. Good night folks; @bigpchef signing off.

1r1gyv.gif

Sort:  

Honestly^^
This looks like some random cut weed that you can buy sometimes over here with a nice smelly spray on it. :D

I know exactly what sprayed weed looks and smells like. This isn't sprayed bud. If you can find random weed like this where you're from, then you're living in heaven, my friend.

Congratulations @tuck-fheman
You took 71 place in my Top 100 of posts

Please Senf me to Germany 😂😂😂😂

Very good post. Thanks for sharing.

And thank you for reading.

Gonna be on the look out for Mendo Breath strain... i smell it through the monitor... FCUK

Followed & Upvoted
Follow back please :) and upvote one of my blogs thankyou ;)
@thecrytotrader

Thanks @thecryptotrader you have been followed and upvoted.

I really appreciate this thank you so much buddy

@tuck-fheman that sticky icky icky looks lovley hope ya well keep steeming on

Nice post, thanks 100% upvoted @chanthasam

This is lit ;)
Upvoted and followed

Oh, I so wish I could get some of that out my way. It looks like it would destroy a grinder.

lol the dancing

I mean, it's the Carlton, I kinda had to. Ha!

Followed & Upvoted
Follow back please :) and upvote one of my blogs thankyou ;)
@thecrytotrader

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65