Medicated Cheese Fries & Steak Burgers

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

It's Tiiiiiimmmmmmmeeeeeee!!!
For medicated cheese sauce that is. That's right folks, the gooey, tangy, ballpark cheese of unknown origin. The stuff you grew up on, but to this day not quite sure what the actual ingredients may be. Is it cheese, is it oil, is it powder, who cares, it's freaking delicious. Only down side is they treat that shit like gold. Fucker, I have like 45 nacho chips here...wtf am I gonna do with one cup of cheese? Hook a fatboy up, jeez.

medicatedfries.jpg

I get happy just looking at it, don't you?
Often I have gone to a movie baked out of my mind and munched on some "tasty" nachos. You know the ones they sell at the concession stand for $35.00 and free jalapenos. What could possibly make that situation any better? Medicated cheese, that's what. And so medicated cheese for fries and nachos was born.

burgerJ.jpg

And if you have cheese fries, you gotta have a bacon cheeseburgers, am I right?

medicatedfries2.jpg

You should make this.
So, what do you want to make first? Hmm, I say make the cheese sauce. You can munch on some cheese fries while you make the burger.

burgerF.jpgburgerG.jpg
Pic 1- You'll need, 1/2 tb salt, 1 tb flour, 1 cup milk, 7-8 slices of Velveeta, a heaping ass tb of medicated butter
Pic 2- That's a roux in the making. Add butter to the pot over low/med heat, melt and add the flour. Cook flour for about 2-3 mins. Make sure to stir slowly the whole time

burgerH.jpg
Pic 1- The milk was added and cooked for another 1-2 mins. Make sure not to boil. Add cheese, and stir till melted

burgerI.jpg
Pic 2- Add the salt, and mix. Now watch the melted bucket o-goodness turn into liquid ganja gold

Pour the cheese over your favorite fries, add bacon, jalapenos, and green onions, and prepare yourself for total nirvana.

A side of bacon cheeseburger, please.
Fries are just incomplete without it's best friend, the burger. And burger has baggage, meet bacon, and cheese. It's really a relationship match made in heaven.

burger1.jpg
Pic 1- You'll need, steak burgers, cheese, onions, tomatoes, lettuce, bacon, and your favorite grill seasoning

burger4.jpgburger3.jpg
I use some salt free spice mix (I like adding my own salt) from Gilroy, CA. Home of garlic. Literally, the whole town reeks of it

burger2.jpg
Pic 1- Bacon becoming bacon

burgerA.jpg
Pic 2- Bacon has become bacon

burger5.jpg
Liberally spice your burgers. Do not skimp. The flavors and salt need to cut through not only the beef, but the bun, lettuce, tomato, and onion

burger6.jpgburger7.jpg
Pic 1- Uhh remember that bacon? Well, you can't exactly waste that bacon fat now can ya...
Pic 2- Yes, that happend

burger8.jpg
Cook those bad boys over med heat, about 3-4 mins on each side for medium

burger9.jpg
Add cheese, and watch it melt

I am going to stop talking now. Feast your eyes upon happiness.

burgerC.jpgburgerB.jpg

I just can't take it nomo!

burgerE.jpg

Time to feast my friends. I thank you for your time. I thank the Tuck clan. @bigpchef signing off.

Peace, Love, &
burgerK.jpg

Sort:  

Dude.. I am going to the store right now and going to test this out.. Looks so good! nice post man thank you..

@knuckz what happend do you try it ? I'm so curious to know that I did not hesitate not to write to you ! :D I I just let the heater warm up !!! Peace ! :)

Not yet lol been busy, I will let you know when i do though.. See if i can get some picture to you.

I just love Cheese!!

cheese

Look soooo delicious :)

I feel we just connected on a whole other level. This is literally the best post I've ever seen on steemit! haha

haha yay! Thank you.

Mangat that nyan.
Wow your photo is very good. I really like it. I try to immortalize in my file. I want to share with you please visit my wall and upvote and follow me @sunbahri

Sure thing. Thank you for reading.

Yummy! Just ate some gummies myself!

Nice. I love edible in candy form.

I post pictures and updates from the cultivation facility I work at on my page if you're interested.

Awesome. I'll be sure to take a look.

Yeah sometimes they taste funny but these were great!

All I can say is you are a genius. You should publish a medicated cookbook.

Haha, thank you. That's not a bad idea.

Goes with it!
12534575_936482863126282_356040773_n.jpg

That looks ridic! lol
Made me hungry.

My mouth just drooled on my keyboard a bit. Thanks!

I want that meat and bun in and around my mouth real bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48