TargetTheEnforcers - First Facebook Ad Live - I'm Putting THIS In Front Of The Police!

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

The first Facebook ad is now live!

Here it is:

This ad is targeting people who are interested in PoliceOne.com . I'm testing mobile vs desktop ad placements right now at $1 a day for each ad.

The video this ad links to is here:

This is a highly credible piece from The Economist that literally destroys the argument for drug prohibition.

If you're not aware of the TargetTheEnforcers project, please learn more here: https://steemit.com/targetenforcers/@trevorlyman/educate-the-masses-why-thomas-jefferson-got-it-wrong-and-what-we-can-do-about-it-target-the-enforcers

Please follow me @trevorlyman

Sort:  

do i get paid for posting this ad?

I'm not sure what you mean? I'd say no. This is activism with the goal of reaching out to the enforcers (in this case the police), so it's more of a donation type thing.

Said another way....I am paying money to put this content in front of police. I hope others will join me over time.

Does this make more sense now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48