You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amnesia Haze - 21.7% THC - Sativa Dominant Hybrid

in #marijuana7 years ago

This is an absolutely fantastic strain! I know a sativa is meant to be a "go do something" strain but this stuff knocks me for a six. Had it for the first time about two years ago from a grower in Durban (couldn't get hold of Durban Poison sadly) and it was tops, he did a hydro grow of it and had been curing it for quite sometime, I cant even describe the smell when he opened the bottle...beautiful, the only flowers I want someone to give me ;)

Sort:  

Right?! So great. Oh man, Durban Poison is my favorite sativa, and favorite strain over all. Thanks for taking the time to read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39