I work for one of the Most Amazing Companies Ever

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

DFG-LOGO-PNG.png
Dr. FeelGood is by far the best jobs I have ever had. Prior to working Dr. FeelGood, I often used his delivery service to get my medicinal cannabis. What I loved about it was not only was it amazingly convenient to have my meds delivered, but he was so easy to talk to and was very knowledgeable about his flowers. He helped me choose the strains that would be best for my muscle soreness after workouts, to help me focus while I study and help me wind down in the evening since I am always so hyper around bed time.

Dr. FeelGood had been my doctor for quite some time so when I saw he was hiring, I jumped at the first chance to be apart of his staff. The whole team welcomed me with open arms and immediately put me right to work. Now, I am a part of a team of amazing people who thoroughly research high-quality medical marijuana with a goal to not only provide top-shelf medicinal cannabis ​​but provide​ the same in​ it's service to patients.

I couldn't​ ask for a better team to be a part​ of and I feel truly​ blessed for having the opportunity to do my part in reintroducing​ the way of natural medicine back into our​ society.

Train Hard-Eat Clean -Smoke Green- Live Lean

If you are in AZ and have your MMJ Card be sure to check us out at

http://drfeelgooddelivery.com/

large_dfg_logo.png

Sort:  

Go Arizona! Blessings from Oregon!

Yes! and Blessings to you too my fellow natural healer​!

I don'tt hink they were discussing too much cannabis and you and your colleagues may well have seen these guys before:

Upped and followed

That's definitely a nice tune. It should be our theme song lol!
Following you too friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71258.50
ETH 3842.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43