You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charas - making hash with your hands! And what I have learned about Amsterdam Coffee Shops

in #marijuana8 years ago

I call it Finger Hash, because it builds up on your fingers during trimming. I just trimmed almost fifteen pounds of bud and ended up with almost two ounces of finger hash without even trying. I made some peanut butter cookies with more than a gram each cookie! They are the shit! But I don't think I would want to consume hash that built up on someones hands, think of how much body oils and skin would be in the final product, gross...

Sort:  

doesn't seem gross to me but I am a nature freak and some things that tend to freak others out seem perfectly fine to me. Also I am jealous. Also scissor hash is a good thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57