Let's talk Herb.

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

I for one love partaking in the ganja, this plant is NOT a drug nor will it ever be a drug, drugs are man made a purely human creation with the help of chems and sometimes even mother nature herself aids in the making of drugs. marijuana has so many uses from making clothing to even making life saving medicine. This plant is a miracle.

 From the garden to my lungs i love everything about it. can turn a sad day into a happy day a boring time into a great time and lets face it, snack time into heaven. lol I love my sativa durung the day it's gotta be my fav strain. what's your fav??  And tell me why you think that it's your fav. I like sativa during the daytime because it dont knock you out like indica does it's more heady then indica also witch i prefer. What do you prefer a body or a head high? Or maybe a combo of both it's always nice to get a good hybrid. Def worth making not that most hybrids give you the best of both worlds!!! Let me know how you feel in the commnts below i will be dropping a few pics of the best strains iv smoked this month!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60