You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you tried Salvia Divinorum? This 'Sage' will get you high!

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

It's extremely Beautiful.

You know how you sort of have an inner dialogue? Your own mind talking to you, conveying various ideas?

DMT awakened my Christ Consciousness; One Overwhelmingly Loving & Playful Voice silenced all the other noise with a mesmerizing "Shhh..."

From there I melted into Absolute Wonder & Euphoria.

Truly a Gift of the Gods, that DMT... The Spirit Molecule.

Highly recommend.

<3

Sort:  

Well, I'm gonna have to put it on my list then :) Thanks for sharing!

If you made it out in one piece you may have gone through the worst already. I love Salvia, just... sporadically. All these tools serve their purposes.

Also:
I hate to sound superficial, but followed all of ya <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30