Such a beautiful plant!

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

I traveled to the Dominican Republic, When I was there I smoked some of the local herb and got what anyone would expect some sticks and seeds. The cannabis wasn't bad, but was not good either. I took some of the seeds home and this is the result! This plant is a monster and I am so happy to have its genetics now! You can check out my DTube channel where I show you how to grow monsters like this one for yourself.

download.png

Sort:  

very nice greenhouse set up i like the squash and tomatos around the plant!

@eliasleo Thank you its like its own world inside and everything is growing in organic unison, I plan on making a video this spring discussing the cost & build process of one of these awesome greenhouses so if your interested follow me steemit blog and DTube channel for more info coming soon!

IMG_8322.JPG

awesome i followed! and im happy you grow organic i do alot of organic growing!

Nice! I just checked out your blog page, I like what you have going on on, I went ahead and followed you back. I can't wait to see future content!

thank you same to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39