Hidden Treasure At The Oregon CoaststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)


How this all started
I went to the Oregon coast for my fathers 54th birthday, and on this trip I decided to leave a hidden treasure for a lucky soul to find. So this post could be considered a treasure hunt to some folks visiting the Oregon coast. Now let me start of by saying I’m a full blown stoner so this just seamed like the right thing to do lmao. So to get started I will share some vague photos and hints. And who knows maybe no one will read this post or even find the location so it will be there next time I visit.

So what is it?!
IMG_9919.JPG
The treasure is nothing more than 2 grams of dank Oregon grown organic marijuana along with a rolling paper and of course a crutch. I do hope the person that finds this will be stoked that another stoner was thinks of them and will have something yummy to enjoy while at the beach. Lets move on to a few hints.

IMG_9926.PNG

Find me!
So what do we know about this treasure, well we know its on the Oregon coast and we know from the picture above that it is in a hollowed out duck sitting in front of a fire place.
I will share a photo as well showing the room along with the paint color of the hotel.

IMG_9927.PNG

Now lots of hotels are this color at the beach but you now also have the room number of where its at. I honestly want a lucky steemit reader thats also in Oregon to find this. At this point have shown you where its at and what room its in now its your turn to do some searching. I will leave you with this final hint. 44.68509 -124.06676

IMG_6650.JPG

Thanks for reading! & have fun hunting!
By: @thegreengiant

Sort:  

We all grasp the impact of music on human emotions. So, if someone solely likes to concentrate to unhappy music, then their moods ar forever sad?
Today, individuals read music as AN innate part, from birth we tend to love music. nobody hates music, it appears that music is an important part within the religious lifetime of everybody.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39