How To Organic Compost Tea

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

download.png



Video link ^

This video is apart of a full series on how to grow your own Marijuana plant at home. I will be showing you the organic products I use in my gardens to make the big marijuana plants like the one seen in the thumbnail from last years grow, all of these products can be found at your local grow store with the exception of the Origins Tea that is only sold by bend in bloom, but there are other tea mixes with similar build composition that will work but results will vary. Please make sure to hit that like button if you want to see more videos like this one!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Add a lil pee to the tea

Probably wouldn't hurt lmao might need to adjust the ph after hahahaha

Just a lil cap full goes a long way lots of other minerals like Mag present. The microbes love it...very very high N

I look forward to seeing more from you guys!

Thank you very much! I plan on making much more content :)

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

Hello my friend, I also do a lot of photography I will be more than happy to check out your blog and see your content! Thanks for checking out my content. :D

Nice how to! I've been thinking about trying teas, used bottled organic nutrients last year, seems like this would be more economical, as well as beneficial for my plants.

Ever since I started using tea mixes my plants have flourished, On top of that I did not flush any of my plants because the tea will not affect the way your bud smokes. I plan on making a video in the near future on how to create your own tea at home so stay tuned!

ahahha @thegreengiant, this is great idea for my Green Ninjas.

Tea is a great idea for any plant you may have! I use tea on my tomatoes and the size difference is out of this world!

I will definitely try it out! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35