Steemit Post #420, it was only appropriate to make this the official 420th post from me onto the blockchain....

in #marijuana8 years ago

I just wanted to share one of my recent #nugshots of some Dutch Treat from Doc Croc, a local grower here in Washington State. I wanted my 420th post to be meaningful as it goes down in the blockchain forevaaa! #marijuana #cannabis #420


So without further adue here is the photo and some others I recently snapped, enjoy!

The full Photo:

and some others:




Sort:  

Wow I am so jealous of the packaging you got up there in WA

and buds :P

I have quite a few more pictures lol and I get free samples from work so I'll be sure to start snapping photos for everyone here :D

I so want to come over and get me some of that!
Someone should organize a meetup of all the steemit smokers :)

Now this is the greatest idea ever... the great steemit smoke out... funded by steemit posts??

I can already see myself explaining the reasons why I want to enter the country to the US government .
Might be tricky :)

diggin the EL ;)

What Is a rosin stick?

Its just a joint rolled in oil then in kief. I get them for convenience mostly lol

it's all good ...
but the main thing that with you after consuming did not happened this :)

@thedashguy, enjoy your treasure, I´m exciting watching that... Share me something lol.

I will smoke one for sleep good... Great post and take a greeting from a Colombian Smoker... lol

Haha I do every day man, everyday!

:O.. my twin bro!!! :D

The packaging, does that mean it is legit where you are? That would be awesome. Here you can only get shady little bags from shady little guys!

Lol yep its totally legal here ;)

Man, I am trying to control the irrational seethe of jealousy that is threatening to overcome me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93