Sort:  

Nice to meet you Paul! I'm a dad as well. Also a musician (drummer) and I used to be into weight training. Nice pics looks like you have a nice music making room all set up. Congrats on starting your blog. I just recently joined Steemit too! Cheers!

Hi David, thanks for the comment. Sounds like we do many of the same fun things! I'm all in with STEEMIT! :) I followed you. Hope to see more from you on here.

Thanks Paul, Excited to get more going on my blog. If you know any drummers on the platform please feel free to connect me with them! Thanks and looking forward to seeing more of your posts!

Hello, you may remember me, you are very talented young man, by the story that you typed on my post and this introduction. I bet in crypto that you will be a useful member of this community. Steemians meet @thecryptogold, welcome aboard. I'll boost some of your posts now! Good luck, and best regards!

image

Very kind of you to say. The inspiration came from your picture. It was fun. Thank you!

This post has been promoted by @how-to-basic bot.

Thank you for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50