You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gone to Pot Retirement Home Concept

in #marijuana8 years ago

Thank you ;)

I've dedicated 15 years to cannabis. I don't see that trend changing any time soon. I most likely would have never grown cannabis, if clean cannabis medicines had been available off the shelf for my lifetime. Without cannabis I'm pretty much worthless to myself and everyone around me. lol Too much pain, too many mental issues, too much anxiety.

Sort:  

You are describing a true endocannabinoid deficency that is greatly helped by cannabinoids. You are lucky to have this plant as part of your lifestyle. Is it legal where you live yet?

I have asperger's and physical pain issues. They pretty much overwhelm me without cannabinoids, yep :)

Yes, I live in Colorado. The changes here since A64 went through are amazing. The information about using cannabis as an exit-herb has helped many people. The state just made it legal for people on probation/parole to use cannabis. They have to have a medical card, but it's a start. :)

The interesting thing is nearly EVERYONE in the world used to have a great deal more CBD in their systems. Why? Cows used to eat hemp as part of their diet, now our govts have saved us from this travesty by eliminating feral hemp across the land. A great deal of it anyway.

Good days are coming to the world. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51