I'm Douglas Curtis a Cannabis Grower from Colorado

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

Hey Hey!

I grow truly clean, awesomely delicious, powerfully fragrant cannabis. I'm a human canary, extremely sensitive to contaminants and have spent 8 years working toward the cleanest, most potent cannabis possible. I'm now an author ("Secrets to Growing Trichome Dense Cannabis" on Amazon) who is working to bring a higher quality of cannabis to America and the world.

I'll be posting truthful, tested information on cannabis gathered through 8 years of medicinal research and 15 years of cannabis cultivation research.

I'm looking forward to bringing this information to Steemit and the world at large, I know I personally benefit from it in a variety of ways.

Keep Steemin!

Sort:  

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Recently relocated back to Colorado. Short trip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49