You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Penny reviews: Episode 2 wherein Penny smokes up some Apollo 13, then tells you about it ;-)

in #marijuana7 years ago

I love the pine forest fairy magick buds but have been staying away from sativa perhaps I will look for this...you did a great job! what I do wonder tho is the list of random ingredients I was reading on the label wtf is that about? that reads like a packaged food box!! some how I have a feeling your magick your growing is 8 million times more magick...I pray you don't find that disrespectful for saying...that listing is frightening!! what is up with that? I guess cuz its recreational? all the stuff Im getting is lab tested...hmmm HIGH Penny !! HIGH how HIGH are you? :)

Sort:  

psst..resteemed :)

oh oh and that lovely turkish teapot either those buds are huge..or that is the cutest little turk pot I have ever seen of its kind.. :)

Hello!! I'm so glad your well and that you enjoyed this:-) Its a tiny coffee pot tehe!! Isn't it adorable!!! Ya the label is a universal that's required on rec products but the use a universal label that covers all products that could be in this jar, the weed is lab tested and all that just put into a universal jar so its all good lol:-) I'm super high! And loving it!! Hope your day is nothing short of amazing dear heart!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33