You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Adventure Making Oil From Dalian, China's Own Grown Outdoor Supply Of Green Gold. Alchemy?

in #marijuana8 years ago

I spread over 1000 seeds in a medium sized town in eastern Canada this year. Just to see what would happen. I was hoping people would find them, that was the entire point. All along the banks of the two rivers going through the town, in community gardens, mall garden (inside lol), the police station garden and library gardens (construction ruined those), and the university and college gardens. After throwing away these completely legal seeds (in that form) I never went to them, just let nature take its course.

The ones in silly places were quietly removed (possibly relocated), the ones at the university were found and cared for by students, and most of the stuff along the river is still out there.

I can't get caught with any again so it will remain there unless someone finds it.

Sort:  

haha, excellent. I'm sure that town is very peaceful. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44