WEED STEMS

in #marijuana7 years ago

33567393b68887ced98d96193ab0902d.jpg
So I don't know about you guys, but I save my weed stems for a rainy day, and here's why...

YOU CAN SMOKE THEM!

All you need is a grinder and a good amount of stems. Just grind up the stems then proceed to pack a bowl or roll one with them. 2q23jo5.jpg

THESE WONT GET YOU SUPER HIGH, BUT WILL GIVE YOU A NICE BUZZ!

REPLY IF YOU'VE EVER SMOKED STEMS BEFORE

STAY SAFE!

Sort:  

Stems taste kind of nasty, I like to infuse milk with a few grams then add honey.

In some legal states they sell this drink called hemp20 or something. Its a thc infused drink. I've always wanted to visit a legal state and try it haha.

I've seen people with these stem jars, but I can never save mine long enough. I always just end up smoking those shits lmao

Haha I feel you man. Back when I didn't have some decent money coming in I would smoke resin when I didn't have money for bud haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42