Top Marijuana Stocks to keep an eye on 2017

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

marijuana-stocks.png

4 Marijuana companies to keep an eye on-Canadian Market

  1. Canopy Growth Corp.
    Market Cap: $1.2 billion

2.Aurora Cannabis
Market Cap: $514 million

3.Aphria Inc.
Market Cap: $474 million

4.OrganiGram Holdings
Market Cap: $215 million

Legalization of recreational marijuana is schedule to happen sometime mid 2019. This could mean that the marijuana stock markets could skyrocket. If the Canadian government decides that all medical and recreation marijuana has to come from License Producers, then this might mean growth for them.

I am not an expert nore I broker with credentials, this is just my opinion and what makes sense to me.

All markets rise and crash and they go in cycles. I believe in these companies for what they are going to be providing, they are contributing in a positive way to many patients who need the medication. So for that reason, I am willing to invest and leave it long term and see what happens.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this, following you!

Is potcoin any good? I saw it was rising fast lastweek. Thanks :)

I can't say with any certainty what will happen to potcoin but it has a good niche that is just booming so unless another better comes out this could be the leading electronic coin that deals with the marijuana market.

I am looking into putting a few bucks in it, but for long term as well.

Thank you for your question

Thinking the same and Thanks for getting back to me :)

I'm def holding some Potcoin with all this legalization happening , they have a chance to score some Dispensaries in Nevada . Nevada recently passed a no blockchain tax law! Could be a good Opportunity for Potcoin.

Yea I think vey similar to you, I have a feeling they will grow one way or another. Thank you for your comment

I believe we will see these stocks double up to say the least, but I would not expect a "Crypto" type of return. I think it is a great idea to invest now if legislation remains the same way, I also believe that any changes could potentially change the game specially in Canada where the government wants to become a player for recreational, with that being said I think either way these stocks will be gold as they are License producers and not a chain of dispensaries. love your post girl!

Thank you very much for this post

I have been wanting to invest in marijauna stocks, thank you for this in-depth info, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51