DRUGS

in #marijuana7 years ago

drugs.jpe

It doesn’t kill you,
It makes you forgetful, paranoid and dumb
It can be addicting even when you say it doesn’t.
When you’re taking these substances I can’t even look at you,
It makes me so sad knowing you turned to drugs when you had me, did you think about what this would do to me?

It’s true what they say, drugs always has a price which you must pay.
The cocaine took your sense of smell and the voice,
The opium took your sight, judgment and reality,
The marijuana took your beauty away from you,
But you took everything away from me, my soul, my heart, my mind…

You were the most costly drug of them all,
I gave you my everything, my world, was that still not enough?
Now where are you when I need you…?

Sort:  

No more drugs, respect man

Drugs also make great music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64