You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THC | Lies of Society | Cannabis

I think it's funny that our government holds a ton of patents on cannabis but won't take it off schedule one. No medical benefit......haha. Yet there is legal medical marijuana states throughout the country. Its all about money and control that's it. I don't know how someone else thinks they can tell me what is ok to put in my own body. Especially when it's a plant from nature. Cannabis is a amazing medicine put here on purpose for us to use. Also the fact that hemp is illegal still blows my mind when it has no psychoactive thc in it. There are soo many uses for that plant it's crazy but these two plant would put way to many big businesses out of business and Congress would never take money from their own pockets given by special interests. Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50