You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marijuana and Religion

in #marijuana8 years ago

Agreed 100%. If you go back to the ancient Greek and Hebrew texts the herb in the holy anointing oil is stated as Kanna Bush. Very similar to Cannabis and not close to Calamus. And there are 9 ounces of flowering bud in a litre of olive oil.

The medical uses for cannabis are showing themselves more and more every day. It is used to defeat many diseases as well as spiritually enlighten many.

Great post - Sorry it's not getting more traction for you. It should. :-)

Sort:  

I like the idea of olive oil mixture. I use olive oil and coconut oil all the time as a carrier oil for other things. Makes perfect sense.
As for the lack of traction... yeah, I know... I figured I'd get tons of hits for sure just because I said weed. (Or maybe I didn't say weed specifically, and that's the keyword I should have used?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12